Rogelio Douglas – Chief Executive Officer
Marlon Douglas – Program Development Chair


Mr. Mauricio Ortiz – Retired CR national basketball player, board member of Costa Rica National Stadium and National Sports Institute.
Mrs. Geen Clarke – CR National Director of Athletics Association, Member of the Central America & Caribbean Athletics Association, and International Association of Athletics Federation.
Fred Denton – Real Estate Developer, Ex-Director of CRUSA, Ex-Director of La República
Mr. Steve Aronso – Founder & President of Café Britt, Founder Baccalaureate Int’l CR.
Mr. & Mrs. Fred Blazer – Founder and President of La República, CR daily business newspaper.